Blues Jam Sat 23rd Mar
Future gigs:
Sat 23rd Mar
Sun 24th Mar
Mon 25th Mar
Sat 30th Mar
Sun 31st Mar
Mon 1st Apr
Sat 6th Apr
Sun 7th Apr
Mon 8th Apr
Sat 13th Apr
Sun 14th Apr
Mon 15th Apr
Sat 20th Apr
Sun 21st Apr
Mon 22nd Apr
Sat 27th Apr
Sun 28th Apr
Mon 29th Apr
Sat 4th May
Sun 5th May
Mon 6th May
Sat 11th May
Sun 12th May
Mon 13th May
Sat 18th May
Sun 19th May
Mon 20th May
Sat 25th May
Sun 26th May
Mon 27th May
This famous, long running Blues Jam, hosted by, alternately, Manny Fizzotti & Davide Mazzantini on Mondays, Barry Jackson on Sundays, and now Jack J Hutchinson or Tom Julien Jones on Saturdays,is a very popular event. So get in early to avoid the queues on the door, and to get you name on the playing list. One of the most friendly Jams around. Great music, and a chance to talk to all the musicians.