Blues Jam Mon 21st Jan
Future gigs:
Mon 21st Jan
Sat 26th Jan
Sun 27th Jan
Mon 28th Jan
Sat 2nd Feb
Sun 3rd Feb
Mon 4th Feb
Sat 9th Feb
Sun 10th Feb
Mon 11th Feb
Sat 16th Feb
Sun 17th Feb
Mon 18th Feb
Sat 23rd Feb
Sun 24th Feb
Mon 25th Feb
Sat 2nd Mar
Sun 3rd Mar
Mon 4th Mar
Sat 9th Mar
Sun 10th Mar
Mon 11th Mar
Sat 16th Mar
Sun 17th Mar
Mon 18th Mar
Sat 23rd Mar
Sun 24th Mar
Mon 25th Mar
Sat 30th Mar
Sun 31st Mar
This famous, long running Blues Jam, hosted by, alternately, Manny Fizzotti & Davide Mazzantini on Mondays, Barry Jackson on Sundays, and now Jack J Hutchinson or Tom Julien Jones on Saturdays,is a very popular event. So get in early to avoid the queues on the door, and to get you name on the playing list. One of the most friendly Jams around. Great music, and a chance to talk to all the musicians.