Blues Jam Sat 20th Jul
Future gigs:
Sat 20th Jul
Sun 21st Jul
Mon 22nd Jul
Sat 27th Jul
Sun 28th Jul
Mon 29th Jul
Sat 3rd Aug
Sun 4th Aug
Mon 5th Aug
Sat 10th Aug
Sun 11th Aug
Mon 12th Aug
Sat 17th Aug
Sun 18th Aug
Mon 19th Aug
Sat 24th Aug
Sun 25th Aug
Mon 26th Aug
Sat 31st Aug
Sun 1st Sep
Mon 2nd Sep
Sat 7th Sep
Sun 8th Sep
Mon 9th Sep
Sat 14th Sep
Sun 15th Sep
Mon 16th Sep
Sat 21st Sep
Sun 22nd Sep
Mon 23rd Sep
Sat 28th Sep
Sun 29th Sep
Mon 30th Sep
This famous, long running Blues Jam, hosted by, alternately, Manny Fizzotti & Davide Mazzantini on Mondays, Barry Jackson on Sundays, and now Andy Wiersma or Tom Julien Jones on Saturdays,is a very popular event. So get in early to avoid the queues on the door, and to get you name on the playing list. One of the most friendly Jams around. Great music, and a chance to talk to all the musicians.