Blues Jam Sat 18th Aug
Future gigs:
Sat 18th Aug
Sun 19th Aug
Mon 20th Aug
Sat 25th Aug
Sun 26th Aug
Mon 27th Aug
Sat 1st Sep
Sun 2nd Sep
Mon 3rd Sep
Sat 8th Sep
Sun 9th Sep
Mon 10th Sep
Sat 15th Sep
Sun 16th Sep
Mon 17th Sep
Sat 22nd Sep
Sun 23rd Sep
Mon 24th Sep
Sat 29th Sep
Sun 30th Sep
This famous, long running Blues Jam, hosted by, alternately, Manny Fizzotti & Davide Mazzantini on Mondays, Barry Jackson on Sundays, and now Jack J Hutchinson or Tom Julien Jones on Saturdays,is a very popular event. So get in early to avoid the queues on the door, and to get you name on the playing list. One of the most friendly Jams around. Great music, and a chance to talk to all the musicians.