Blues Jam Sun 24th Sep
Future gigs:
Sun 24th Sep
Mon 25th Sep
Sun 1st Oct
Mon 2nd Oct
Sun 8th Oct
Mon 9th Oct
Sun 15th Oct
Mon 16th Oct
Sun 22nd Oct
Mon 23rd Oct
Sun 29th Oct
Mon 30th Oct
This famous, long running Blues Jam, hosted by, alternately, Manny Fizzotti & Davide Mazzantini on Mondays, and Barry Jackson on Sundays, is a very popular event. So get in early to avoid the queues on the door, and to get you name on the playing list. One of the most friendly Jams around. Great music, and a chance to talk to all the musicians.