Blues Jam Sat 22nd Feb
Future gigs:
Sat 22nd Feb
Sun 23rd Feb
Mon 24th Feb
Sat 29th Feb
Sun 1st Mar
Mon 2nd Mar
Sat 7th Mar
Sun 8th Mar
Mon 9th Mar
Sat 14th Mar
Sun 15th Mar
Mon 16th Mar
Sat 21st Mar
Sun 22nd Mar
Mon 23rd Mar
Sat 28th Mar
Sun 29th Mar
Mon 30th Mar
Sat 4th Apr
Sun 5th Apr
Mon 6th Apr
Sat 11th Apr
Sun 12th Apr
Mon 13th Apr
Sat 18th Apr
Sun 19th Apr
Mon 20th Apr
Sat 25th Apr
Sun 26th Apr
Mon 27th Apr
This famous, long running Blues Jam, hosted by, alternately, Manny Fizzotti & Davide Mazzantini on Mondays, Barry Jackson on Sundays, and now Andy Wiersma or Tom Julien Jones on Saturdays,is a very popular event. So get in early to avoid the queues on the door, and to get you name on the playing list. One of the most friendly Jams around. Great music, and a chance to talk to all the musicians.