Blues Jam Mon 19th Nov
Future gigs:
Mon 19th Nov
Sat 24th Nov
Sun 25th Nov
Mon 26th Nov
Sat 1st Dec
Sun 2nd Dec
Mon 3rd Dec
Sat 8th Dec
Sun 9th Dec
Mon 10th Dec
Sat 15th Dec
Sun 16th Dec
Mon 17th Dec
Sat 22nd Dec
Sun 23rd Dec
Sat 29th Dec
Sun 30th Dec
This famous, long running Blues Jam, hosted by, alternately, Manny Fizzotti & Davide Mazzantini on Mondays, Barry Jackson on Sundays, and now Jack J Hutchinson or Tom Julien Jones on Saturdays,is a very popular event. So get in early to avoid the queues on the door, and to get you name on the playing list. One of the most friendly Jams around. Great music, and a chance to talk to all the musicians.