Blues Jam Sat 25th May
Future gigs:
Sat 25th May
Sun 26th May
Mon 27th May
Sat 1st Jun
Sun 2nd Jun
Mon 3rd Jun
Sat 8th Jun
Sun 9th Jun
Mon 10th Jun
Sat 15th Jun
Sun 16th Jun
Mon 17th Jun
Sat 22nd Jun
Sun 23rd Jun
Mon 24th Jun
Sat 29th Jun
Sun 30th Jun
Mon 1st Jul
Sat 6th Jul
Sun 7th Jul
Mon 8th Jul
Sat 13th Jul
Sun 14th Jul
Mon 15th Jul
Sat 20th Jul
Sun 21st Jul
Mon 22nd Jul
Sat 27th Jul
Sun 28th Jul
Mon 29th Jul
This famous, long running Blues Jam, hosted by, alternately, Manny Fizzotti & Davide Mazzantini on Mondays, Barry Jackson on Sundays, and now Jack J Hutchinson or Tom Julien Jones on Saturdays,is a very popular event. So get in early to avoid the queues on the door, and to get you name on the playing list. One of the most friendly Jams around. Great music, and a chance to talk to all the musicians.