Blues Jam Mon 17th Dec
Future gigs:
Mon 17th Dec
Sat 22nd Dec
Sun 23rd Dec
Sat 29th Dec
Sun 30th Dec
Sat 5th Jan
Sun 6th Jan
Mon 7th Jan
Sat 12th Jan
Sun 13th Jan
Mon 14th Jan
Sat 19th Jan
Sun 20th Jan
Mon 21st Jan
Sat 26th Jan
Sun 27th Jan
Mon 28th Jan
This famous, long running Blues Jam, hosted by, alternately, Manny Fizzotti & Davide Mazzantini on Mondays, Barry Jackson on Sundays, and now Jack J Hutchinson or Tom Julien Jones on Saturdays,is a very popular event. So get in early to avoid the queues on the door, and to get you name on the playing list. One of the most friendly Jams around. Great music, and a chance to talk to all the musicians.