Blues Jam Sun 2nd Jul
Future gigs:
Sun 2nd Jul
Mon 3rd Jul
Sun 9th Jul
Mon 10th Jul
Sun 16th Jul
Mon 17th Jul
Sun 23rd Jul
Mon 24th Jul
Sun 30th Jul
Mon 31st Jul
Sun 6th Aug
Mon 7th Aug
Sun 13th Aug
Mon 14th Aug
Sun 20th Aug
Mon 21st Aug
Sun 27th Aug
Mon 28th Aug
This famous, long running Blues Jam, hosted by, alternately, Oliver Darling & Davide Mazzantini on Mondays, and Barry Jackson on Sundays, is a very popular event. So get in early to avoid the queues on the door, and to get you name on the playing list. One of the most friendly Jams around. Great music, and a chance to talk to all the musicians.