Blues Jam Sat 24th Feb
Future gigs:
Sat 24th Feb
Sun 25th Feb
Mon 26th Feb
Sat 3rd Mar
Sun 4th Mar
Mon 5th Mar
Sat 10th Mar
Sun 11th Mar
Mon 12th Mar
Sat 17th Mar
Sun 18th Mar
Mon 19th Mar
Sat 24th Mar
Sun 25th Mar
Mon 26th Mar
Sat 31st Mar
This famous, long running Blues Jam, hosted by, alternately, Manny Fizzotti & Davide Mazzantini on Mondays, Barry Jackson on Sundays, and now Jack J Hutchinson or Tom Julien Jones on Saturdays,is a very popular event. So get in early to avoid the queues on the door, and to get you name on the playing list. One of the most friendly Jams around. Great music, and a chance to talk to all the musicians.