Ain't Nothin But

20 Kingly Street, Soho, London - W1B 5PZ
Sunday 3pm - 12midnight Free Admission
Mon-Thurs 5pm - 1am Free Admission
Friday 5pm - 2.30am Free before 8.30pm
Saturday 3pm - 2.30am Free before 8.30pm
The best Blues Bar this side of the Atlantic!
   
 
John Drain & Marco Farris ( 6.30pm )
 
Jackson & Morgan ( 6.30pm )
 
The Red 8 ( 6.30pm )
Fri 24th Oct
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
 
Acoustic Blues Session ( 4pm-8pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm-8pm )
Mon 27th Oct
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
Tue 28th Oct
 
Oliver Darling ( 6.30pm )
 
The Tonebrokers ( 6.30pm )
Thu 30th Oct
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 1st Nov
 
Sun 2nd Nov
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm-8pm )
Mon 3rd Nov
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Teo & Davide Blues Duo ( 6.30pm )
Wed 5th Nov
 
The Red 8 ( 6.30pm )
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
 
Sun 9th Nov
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm-8pm )
Mon 10th Nov
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
Tue 11th Nov
 
Felix Slim (Spain) ( 6.30pm )
 
Felix Slim (Spain) ( 6.30pm )
 
Dan Nash Duo/ Band ( 6.30pm )
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
 
Sun 16th Nov
Steve Strongman Band (Canada)
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm-8pm )
Mon 17th Nov
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
John Drain & Marco Farris ( 6.30pm )
 
The Tonebrokers ( 6.30pm )
 
Dan Nash Duo/ Band ( 6.30pm )
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
 
Sun 23rd Nov
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm-8pm )
Mon 24th Nov
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
Tue 25th Nov
 
David Ferra ( 6.30pm )
Thu 27th Nov
 
The Red 8 ( 6.30pm )
Fri 28th Nov
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
 
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm-8pm )


(all music starts at 9pm unless stated otherwise)

BLUES & BURLESQUE EXTRAVAGANZA

 On the 1st Sunday of every month,  8.30pm - 12 am (Except July & August)

Featuring a Live Band & our Exotic Dancers.   Only £5  

 

EVERY SATURDAY 

Niall Kelly's Acoustic Blues Session with  invited Special Guests 4pm - 8pm

EVERY SUNDAY

Blues Jam, with Barry Jackson. A more relaxed, chilled  environment.  4pm - 8pm.
 

EVERY MONDAY

The Famous Monday Blues Jam,  8pm until 1am.  Musicians, come early to put your name down to play.  The busiest Monday in London?

 

EVERY TUES,WED,THURS & FRIDAY    

Early Evening Blues sessions 6.30pm-8pm

Followed by the main band 'til late.