Ain't Nothin But

20 Kingly Street, Soho, London - W1B 5PZ
Sunday 3pm - 11.30pm Free Admission 
Mon-Thurs 5pm - 1am Free Admission
Friday 5pm - 2.00am Free before 8.30pm
Saturday 3pm - 2.00am Free before 8.30pm

We do not take bookings, at any time. Over 18 years old, at all times.

The best Blues Bar this side of the Atlantic!
   
Mon 18th Jun
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Frank Stateboro ( 6.30pm )
Tue 19th Jun
David Ferra's Allstars ( 9pm )
 
The Red 8 ( 6.30pm )
Wed 20th Jun
Stevie & the Shakedown ( 9pm )
 
Thu 21st Jun
 
Jake Vegas & the Black Diamonds ( 6.30pm )
Fri 22nd Jun
Blues Guitar Summit ( 9.30pm )
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 23rd Jun
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 24th Jun
Dino Baptiste ( 9pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 25th Jun
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Marco Blues duo ( 6.30pm )
Tue 26th Jun
David Ferra's Allstars ( 9pm )
 
Blues and Two's ( 6.30pm )
Wed 27th Jun
 
JD Singfield ( 6.30pm )
Thu 28th Jun
 
Jack J Hutchinson ( 6.30pm )
Fri 29th Jun
Crowd Company ( 9.30pm )
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 30th Jun
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 1st Jul
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 2nd Jul
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
'Pistol' Pete Wearn ( 6.30pm )
Tue 3rd Jul
The Tom JJ Band ( 9pm )
 
Harry Hornsey & Alfie Bernardi ( 6.30pm )
Wed 4th Jul
The Red 8 ( 9pm )
 
Ben Levin (USA) ( 6.30pm )
Thu 5th Jul
 
JD Singfield ( 6.30pm )
Fri 6th Jul
Big Mamma's Door ( 9.30pm )
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 8th Jul
Mon 9th Jul
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Ramon Goose ( 6.30pm )
Tue 10th Jul
Wang Dang Doodle ( 9pm )
 
Wed 11th Jul
Thu 12th Jul
 
Jack J Hutchinson ( 6.30pm )
Fri 13th Jul
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 14th Jul
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 15th Jul
Dino Baptiste ( 9pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 16th Jul
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Manny Fizzotti ( 6.30pm )
Tue 17th Jul
David Ferra's Allstars ( 9pm )
 
Jackson & Morgan ( 6.30pm )
Wed 18th Jul
 
Graham Hinton & Friends ( 6.30pm )
Thu 19th Jul
The Tom JJ Band ( 9pm )
 
Jack J Hutchinson ( 6.30pm )
Fri 20th Jul
The Red 8 ( 9.30pm )
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 21st Jul
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 22nd Jul
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 23rd Jul
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Jon Nicholas ( 6.30pm )
Tue 24th Jul
Stevie & the Shakedown ( 9pm )
 
Blues and Two's ( 6.30pm )
Wed 25th Jul
 
Niall Kelly ( 6.30pm )
Thu 26th Jul
 
Minnie & the Moochers ( 6.30pm )
Fri 27th Jul
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 28th Jul
Big Joe Louis ( 9.30pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 29th Jul
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 30th Jul
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Andy Twyman ( 6.30pm )
 
Muddy's Blues ( 6.30pm )


(all music starts at 9pm unless stated otherwise)

EVERY SATURDAY 

Our newest Blues Jam Session with Jack J Hutchinson or  Tom Julian-Jones  4pm - 8pm

EVERY SUNDAY

Blues Jam, with Barry Jackson. A more relaxed, chilled  Jam session.  4pm - 8pm.
 

EVERY MONDAY

The Famous Monday Blues Jam,  8pm until 1am.  Musicians, come early to put your name down to play.  The busiest & best Monday in London?

 

EVERY MONDAY to FRIDAY    

Early Evening Blues sessions 6.30pm-8pm. From solo Acoustic to full bands.

Followed by the main band 'til late.