Ain't Nothin But

20 Kingly Street, Soho, London - W1B 5PZ
Sunday 3pm - 11.30pm Free Admission 
Mon-Thurs 5pm - 1am Free Admission
Friday 5pm - 2.00am Free before 8.30pm
Saturday 3pm - 2.00am Free before 8.30pm

We do not take bookings, at any time. Over 18 years old, at all times.

The best Blues Bar this side of the Atlantic!
   
Mon 20th Jan
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Andy Twyman ( 6.30pm )
Tue 21st Jan
Rob Picazo ( 9pm )
 
Muddy's Blues ( 6.30pm )
Wed 22nd Jan
 
Marco & Slim ( 6.30pm )
Thu 23rd Jan
Eddie Angel Band ( 9pm )
 
Dusty Miller ( 6.30pm )
Fri 24th Jan
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 25th Jan
Big Mamma's Door ( 9.30pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 26th Jan
Holly Hewitt ( 9pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 27th Jan
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Martin McNiell ( 6.30pm )
Tue 28th Jan
 
Jimmy Regal duo ( 6.30pm )
Wed 29th Jan
 
When Rivers Meet ( 6.30pm )
Thu 30th Jan
 
Fri 31st Jan
Jim Hammond Trio ( 9.30pm )
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 1st Feb
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 2nd Feb
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 3rd Feb
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Pete Wearn ( 6.30pm )
Tue 4th Feb
Great Big Feet ( 9pm )
 
Holly Hewitt ( 6.30pm )
Wed 5th Feb
Eddie Angel Band ( 9pm )
 
Ramon Goose ( 6.30pm )
Thu 6th Feb
 
Fri 7th Feb
Big Joe Louis ( 9.30pm )
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 8th Feb
Katie Bradley Band ( 9.30pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 9th Feb
Dino Baptiste ( 9pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 10th Feb
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
David Ferra ( 6.30pm )
Tue 11th Feb
 
Muddy's Blues ( 6.30pm )
Wed 12th Feb
 
Niall Kelly ( 6.30pm )
Thu 13th Feb
 
Black Diamonds ( 6.30pm )
Fri 14th Feb
Jimmy Carpenter (USA) ( 9.30pm )
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 15th Feb
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 16th Feb
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 17th Feb
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Trevor Babajack Steger ( 6.30pm )
Tue 18th Feb
David Ferra's Allstars ( 9pm )
 
Jack J Hutchinson ( 6.30pm )
Wed 19th Feb
James Oliver ( 9pm )
 
Dusty Miller ( 6.30pm )
Thu 20th Feb
Eddie Angel Band ( 9pm )
 
Seager & Carter ( 6.30pm )
Fri 21st Feb
Jim Hammond Trio ( 9.30pm )
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 22nd Feb
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 23rd Feb
Black Diamonds ( 9pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 24th Feb
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Martin McNiell ( 6.30pm )
Tue 25th Feb
 
JD Singfield ( 6.30pm )
Wed 26th Feb
 
Graham Hinton ( 6.30pm )
Thu 27th Feb
Stevie & the Shakedown ( 9pm )
 
Fri 28th Feb
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 29th Feb
Big Joe Louis ( 9.30pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 1st Mar
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 2nd Mar
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Andy Twyman ( 6.30pm )
Tue 3rd Mar
Blues Stompers (Spain) ( 9pm )
 
Jimmy Regal duo ( 6.30pm )
Wed 4th Mar
Blues Stompers (Spain) ( 9pm )
 
Jon Walsh ( 6.30pm )
Thu 5th Mar
 
Sweet Bullets ( 6.30pm )
Fri 6th Mar
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 7th Mar
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 8th Mar
Dino Baptiste ( 9pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 9th Mar
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Marco blues Duo ( 6.30pm )
Tue 10th Mar
 
JD Singfield ( 6.30pm )
Wed 11th Mar
 
Graham Hinton ( 6.30pm )
Thu 12th Mar
James Oliver ( 9pm )
 
Fri 13th Mar
Crowd Company ( 9.30pm )
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 14th Mar
Eddie Angel Band ( 9.30pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 6.30pm )
Sun 15th Mar
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 16th Mar
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
David Ferra ( 6.30pm )
Tue 17th Mar
 
Ramon Goose ( 6.30pm )
Wed 18th Mar
 
Niall Kelly ( 6.30pm )
Thu 19th Mar
Stevie & the Shakedown ( 9pm )
 
Sweet Bullets ( 6.30pm )
Fri 20th Mar
Big Mamma's Door ( 9.30pm )
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 21st Mar
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 22nd Mar
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 23rd Mar
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Martin McNiell ( 6.30pm )
Tue 24th Mar
The Tom JJ Band ( 9pm )
 
Muddy's Blues ( 6.30pm )
Wed 25th Mar
 
When Rivers Meet ( 6.30pm )
Thu 26th Mar
Juke Joints (NL) ( 9pm )
 
Black Diamonds ( 6.30pm )
Fri 27th Mar
 
Sat 28th Mar
Big Joe Louis ( 9.30pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 29th Mar
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 30th Mar
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Pete Wearn ( 6.30pm )
Tue 31st Mar
 
Marco & Slim ( 6.30pm )


(all music starts at 9pm unless stated otherwise)

EVERY SATURDAY 

Our newest Blues Jam Session with Andy Wiersma or  Tom Julian-Jones  4pm - 8pm

EVERY SUNDAY

Blues Jam, with Barry Jackson. A more relaxed, chilled  Jam session.  4pm - 8pm.
 

EVERY MONDAY

The Famous Monday Blues Jam,  8pm until 1am.  Musicians, come early to put your name down to play.  The busiest & best Monday in London?

 

EVERY MONDAY to FRIDAY    

Early Evening Blues sessions 6.30pm-8pm. From solo Acoustic to full bands.

Followed by the main band 'til late.