Ain't Nothin But

20 Kingly Street, Soho, London - W1B 5PZ
Sunday 3pm - 11.30pm Free Admission 
Mon-Thurs 5pm - 1am Free Admission
Friday 5pm - 2.00am
Saturday 3pm - 2.00am

We do not take bookings, at any time. Over 18 years old, at all times.

The best Blues Bar this side of the Atlantic!
   
Thu 20th Feb
Eddie Angel Band ( 9pm )
 
Seager & Carter ( 6.30pm )
Fri 21st Feb
Jim Hammond Trio ( 9.30pm )
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 22nd Feb
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 23rd Feb
Black Diamonds ( 9pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 24th Feb
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Martin McNiell ( 6.30pm )
Tue 25th Feb
 
JD Singfield ( 6.30pm )
Wed 26th Feb
 
Graham Hinton ( 6.30pm )
Thu 27th Feb
Stevie & the Shakedown ( 9pm )
Fri 28th Feb
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 29th Feb
Big Joe Louis ( 9.30pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 1st Mar
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 2nd Mar
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Andy Twyman ( 6.30pm )
Tue 3rd Mar
Blues Stompers (Spain) ( 9pm )
 
Jimmy Regal duo ( 6.30pm )
Wed 4th Mar
Blues Stompers (Spain) ( 9pm )
 
Jon Walsh ( 6.30pm )
Thu 5th Mar
 
Sweet Bullets ( 6.30pm )
Fri 6th Mar
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 7th Mar
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 8th Mar
Dino Baptiste ( 9pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 9th Mar
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Marco blues Duo ( 6.30pm )
Tue 10th Mar
 
JD Singfield ( 6.30pm )
Wed 11th Mar
 
Graham Hinton ( 6.30pm )
Thu 12th Mar
James Oliver ( 9pm )
Fri 13th Mar
Crowd Company ( 9.30pm )
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 14th Mar
Eddie Angel Band ( 9.30pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 6.30pm )
Sun 15th Mar
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 16th Mar
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
David Ferra ( 6.30pm )
Tue 17th Mar
 
Ramon Goose ( 6.30pm )
Wed 18th Mar
 
Niall Kelly ( 6.30pm )
Thu 19th Mar
Stevie & the Shakedown ( 9pm )
 
Sweet Bullets ( 6.30pm )
Fri 20th Mar
Big Mamma's Door ( 9.30pm )
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 21st Mar
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 22nd Mar
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 23rd Mar
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Martin McNiell ( 6.30pm )
Tue 24th Mar
The Tom JJ Band ( 9pm )
 
Muddy's Blues ( 6.30pm )
Wed 25th Mar
 
When Rivers Meet ( 6.30pm )
Thu 26th Mar
Juke Joints (NL) ( 9pm )
 
Black Diamonds ( 6.30pm )
Fri 27th Mar
Sat 28th Mar
Big Joe Louis ( 9.30pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 29th Mar
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 30th Mar
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Pete Wearn ( 6.30pm )
Tue 31st Mar
 
Marco & Slim ( 6.30pm )
Wed 1st Apr
 
Graham Hinton ( 6.30pm )
Thu 2nd Apr
Eddie Angel Band ( 9pm )
Fri 3rd Apr
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 4th Apr
Sub-Atomic Souls ( 9.30pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 5th Apr
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 6th Apr
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Trevor Babajack Steger ( 6.30pm )
Tue 7th Apr
Black Diamonds ( 9pm )
 
Ramon Goose ( 6.30pm )
Wed 8th Apr
Iker Piris Band (Spain) ( 9pm )
 
Seager & Carter ( 6.30pm )
Thu 9th Apr
 
Sweet Bullets ( 6.30pm )
Fri 10th Apr
Big Joe Louis ( 9.30pm )
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 11th Apr
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 12th Apr
Dino Baptiste ( 12.30am close )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 13th Apr
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Santiago Periotti ( 6.30pm )
Tue 14th Apr
David Ferra's Allstars ( 9pm )
 
Dusty Miller ( 6.30pm )
Wed 15th Apr
JD Singfield ( 9pm )
 
Niall Kelly ( 6.30pm )
Thu 16th Apr
Stevie & the Shakedown ( 9pm )
 
Black Diamonds ( 6.30pm )
Fri 17th Apr
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 18th Apr
Katie Bradley Band ( 9.30pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 19th Apr
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 20th Apr
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Tom Malachowski ( 6.30pm )
Tue 21st Apr
 
Marco & Slim ( 6.30pm )
Wed 22nd Apr
James Oliver ( 9pm )
 
JD Singfield ( 6.30pm )
Thu 23rd Apr
Fri 24th Apr
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 25th Apr
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 26th Apr
Clean Sneak ( 9pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 27th Apr
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
David Ferra ( 6.30pm )
Tue 28th Apr
The Tom JJ Band ( 9pm )
 
Muddy's Blues ( 6.30pm )
Wed 29th Apr
 
Andy Wiersma Trio ( 6.30pm )
Thu 30th Apr
 
Sweet Bullets ( 6.30pm )


(all music starts at 9pm unless stated otherwise)

EVERY SATURDAY 

Our newest Blues Jam Session with Andy Wiersma 4pm - 8pm

EVERY SUNDAY

Blues Jam. A more relaxed, chilled  Jam session.  4pm - 8pm.
 

EVERY MONDAY

The Famous Monday Blues Jam,  8pm until 1am.  Musicians, come early to put your name down to play.  The busiest & best Monday in London?

 

EVERY MONDAY to FRIDAY    

Early Evening Blues sessions 6.30pm-8pm. From solo Acoustic to full bands.

Followed by the main band 'til late.