Ain't Nothin But

20 Kingly Street, Soho, London - W1B 5PZ
Sunday 3pm - 11.30pm Free Admission 
Mon-Thurs 5pm - 1am Free Admission
Friday 5pm - 2.00am Free before 8.30pm
Saturday 3pm - 2.00am Free before 8.30pm

We do not take bookings, at any time. Over 18 years old, at all times.

The best Blues Bar this side of the Atlantic!
   
Mon 21st Jan
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Marco blues Duo ( 6.30pm )
Tue 22nd Jan
David Ferra's Allstars ( 9pm )
 
Jackson & Morgan ( 6.30pm )
Wed 23rd Jan
Eddie Angel Band ( 9pm )
 
Black Diamonds ( 6.30pm )
Thu 24th Jan
 
Sweet Bullets ( 6.30pm )
Fri 25th Jan
Sub-Atomic Souls ( 9.30pm )
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 26th Jan
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 27th Jan
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 28th Jan
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
David Ferra ( 6.30pm )
 
Muddy's Blues ( 6.30pm )
Wed 30th Jan
The Red 8 ( 9pm )
 
Niall Kelly ( 6.30pm )
Thu 31st Jan
 
Fri 1st Feb
Crowd Company ( 9.30pm )
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 2nd Feb
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 3rd Feb
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 4th Feb
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Pete Wearn ( 6.30pm )
Tue 5th Feb
Glas ( 9pm )
 
Sub Atomic Souls duo ( 6.30pm )
Wed 6th Feb
Thu 7th Feb
 
JD Singfield ( 6.30pm )
Fri 8th Feb
Big Mamma's Door ( 9.30pm )
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 9th Feb
Jose Ramirez (Costa Rica) & the Middle Walter Band ( 9.30pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 10th Feb
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 11th Feb
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Marco blues Duo ( 6.30pm )
 
Wed 13th Feb
 
Niall Kelly ( 6.30pm )
Thu 14th Feb
Stevie & the Shakedown ( 9pm )
 
Fri 15th Feb
Katie Bradley Band ( 9.30pm )
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 16th Feb
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 17th Feb
Dino Baptiste ( 9pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 18th Feb
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Andy Twyman ( 6.30pm )
 
Muddy's Blues ( 6.30pm )
Wed 20th Feb
 
Jack J Hutchinson ( 6.30pm )
Thu 21st Feb
 
Sweet Bullets ( 6.30pm )
Fri 22nd Feb
Big Joe Louis ( 9.30pm )
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 23rd Feb
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 24th Feb
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 25th Feb
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
David Ferra ( 6.30pm )
Tue 26th Feb
 
Dusty Miller ( 6.30pm )
Wed 27th Feb
The Red 8 ( 9pm )
 
The Black Diamonds ( 6.30pm )
Thu 28th Feb
 
Fri 1st Mar
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 2nd Mar
Big Joe Louis ( 9.30pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 3rd Mar
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 4th Mar
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Marco blues Duo ( 6.30pm )
 
JD Singfield ( 6.30pm )
Wed 6th Mar
 
Ramon Goose ( 6.30pm )
Thu 7th Mar
 
Black Diamonds ( 6.30pm )
Fri 8th Mar
Big Mamma's Door ( 9.30pm )
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 9th Mar
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 10th Mar
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 11th Mar
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Andy Twyman ( 6.30pm )
Tue 12th Mar
The Tom JJ Band ( 9pm )
 
Porch Swing Blues ( 6.30pm )
Wed 13th Mar
 
Harry Hornsey & Alfie Bernardi ( 6.30pm )
Thu 14th Mar
Stevie & the Shakedown ( 9pm )
 
Fri 15th Mar
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 16th Mar
Taildragger USA) ( 9.30pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 17th Mar
Dino Baptiste ( 9pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 18th Mar
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
David Ferra ( 6.30pm )
 
Muddy's Blues ( 6.30pm )
Wed 20th Mar
 
Jack J Hutchinson ( 6.30pm )
Thu 21st Mar
 
Fri 22nd Mar
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 23rd Mar
Sub-Atomic Souls ( 9.30pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 24th Mar
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 25th Mar
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Pete Wearn ( 6.30pm )
Tue 26th Mar
Harry Hornsey Band ( 9pm )
 
Jackson & Morgan ( 6.30pm )
Wed 27th Mar
Eddie Angel Band ( 9pm )
 
Dusty Miller ( 6.30pm )
Thu 28th Mar
The Red 8 ( 9pm )
 
Sweet Bullets ( 6.30pm )
Fri 29th Mar
The Tom JJ Band ( 9pm )
 
Sat 30th Mar
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 31st Mar
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )


(all music starts at 9pm unless stated otherwise)

 

EVERY SATURDAY 

 

Our newest Blues Jam Session with Jack J Hutchinson or  Tom Julian-Jones  4pm - 8pm

EVERY SUNDAY

Blues Jam, with Barry Jackson. A more relaxed, chilled  Jam session.  4pm - 8pm.
 

EVERY MONDAY

The Famous Monday Blues Jam,  8pm until 1am.  Musicians, come early to put your name down to play.  The busiest & best Monday in London?

 

EVERY MONDAY to FRIDAY    

Early Evening Blues sessions 6.30pm-8pm. From solo Acoustic to full bands.

Followed by the main band 'til late.