Ain't Nothin But

20 Kingly Street, Soho, London - W1B 5PZ
Sunday 3pm - 11.30pm Free Admission
Mon-Thurs 5pm - 1am Free Admission
Friday 5pm - 2.00am Free before 8.30pm
Saturday 3pm - 2.00am Free before 8.30pm
The best Blues Bar this side of the Atlantic!
   
Sun 31st Jul
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 1st Aug
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Dan Nash ( 6.30pm )
Tue 2nd Aug
The Electro-Tones
 
Juke Joint Shakers ( 6.30pm )
Wed 3rd Aug
Thu 4th Aug
 
Teo & Davide ( 6.30pm )
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 6th Aug
Sun 7th Aug
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 8th Aug
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Niall Kelly ( 6.30pm )
 
Jump 66 ( 6.30pm )
Wed 10th Aug
 
They Call Me Rico (Canada) ( 6.30pm )
 
Sweet Georgia Boys ( 6.30pm )
Fri 12th Aug
 
Jack J Hutchinson ( 6.30pm )
Sun 14th Aug
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 15th Aug
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Pistol Pete Wearn ( 6.30pm )
 
Jackson & Morgan ( 6.30pm )
Wed 17th Aug
 
Sweet Bullets ( 6.30pm )
 
Niall Kelly ( 6.30pm )
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sun 21st Aug
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 22nd Aug
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
David Ferra ( 6.30pm )
 
The Tonebrokers ( 6.30pm )
 
Jack J Hutchinson ( 6.30pm )
Fri 26th Aug
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
 
Sun 28th Aug
King David's Trio Royale ( 12.30am close )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 29th Aug
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Sweet Bullets ( 6.30pm )
 
Niall Kelly ( 6.30pm )
Wed 31st Aug
 
Dan Nash ( 6.30pm )
Thu 1st Sep
 
Niall Kelly ( 6.30pm )
Fri 2nd Sep
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 3rd Sep
Sun 4th Sep
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 5th Sep
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Owen Houlston ( 6.30pm )
Tue 6th Sep
Russell Sinclair Band
 
The Tonebrokers ( 6.30pm )
Wed 7th Sep
 
Graham Hinton ( 6.30pm )
 
Jack J Hutchinson ( 6.30pm )
Sun 11th Sep
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 12th Sep
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Dan Nash Blues Duo ( 6.30pm )
Tue 13th Sep
 
David Ferra ( 6.30pm )
Wed 14th Sep
 
Sweet Bullets ( 6.30pm )
 
Sweet Georgia Boys ( 6.30pm )
Fri 16th Sep
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sun 18th Sep
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 19th Sep
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Jackson & Morgan ( 6.30pm )
 
The Tonebrokers ( 6.30pm )
Fri 23rd Sep
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 26th Sep
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Frank Statesboro ( 6.30pm )
Tue 27th Sep
Wang Dang Doodle
 
Dan Nash Blues Duo ( 6.30pm )
 
Laura Holland & David Ferra ( 6.30pm )
 
Jack J Hutchinson ( 6.30pm )
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )


(all music starts at 9pm unless stated otherwise)

BLUES & BURLESQUE EXTRAVAGANZA

On the 1st Sunday of every month,  8.30pm - 11.30pm (Except Bank Holiday weekends)

Featuring a live band & exotic dancers. Only £5  

 

EVERY SATURDAY 

Niall Kelly's Acoustic Blues Session with  invited Special Guests 4pm - 8pm

EVERY SUNDAY

Blues Jam, with Barry Jackson. A more relaxed, chilled  environment.  4pm - 8pm.
 

EVERY MONDAY

The Famous Monday Blues Jam,  8pm until 1am.  Musicians, come early to put your name down to play.  The busiest Monday in London?

 

EVERY MONDAY to FRIDAY    

Early Evening Blues sessions 6.30pm-8pm

Followed by the main band 'til late.