Ain't Nothin But

20 Kingly Street, Soho, London - W1B 5PZ
Sunday 3pm - 11.30pm Free Admission
Mon-Thurs 5pm - 1am Free Admission
Friday 5pm - 2.00am Free before 8.30pm
Saturday 3pm - 2.00am Free before 8.30pm
The best Blues Bar this side of the Atlantic!
   
Sat 25th Apr
Mon 27th Apr
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Jessica Noah ( 6.30pm )
Wed 29th Apr
 
Jack Hutchinson ( 6.30pm )
 
The Red 8 ( 6.30pm )
Fri 1st May
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
 
Acoustic Blues Sessions ( 4pm )
Sun 3rd May
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 4th May
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
The Tonebrokers ( 6.30pm )
 
Thu 7th May
Dexter Shaw Band
Fri 8th May
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 9th May
Blues Guitar Summit
 
Acoustic Blues Sessions ( 4pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 11th May
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
Tue 12th May
 
David Ferra ( 6.30pm )
 
 
The Red 8 ( 6.30pm )
Fri 15th May
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
 
Acoustic Blues Sessions ( 4pm )
Sun 17th May
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 18th May
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
Tue 19th May
The Astrojets
 
The Tonebrokers ( 6.30pm )
Wed 20th May
 
Jack Hutchinson ( 6.30pm )
 
 
Acoustic Blues Sessions ( 4pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 25th May
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Jack Hutchinson ( 6.30pm )
Thu 28th May
Dexter Shaw Band
 
The Red 8 ( 6.30pm )
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 30th May
 
Acoustic Blues Sessions ( 4pm )
Sun 31st May
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 1st Jun
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
David Ferra ( 6.30pm )
Wed 3rd Jun
 
 
The Tonebrokers ( 6.30pm )
Fri 5th Jun
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 6th Jun
Sun 7th Jun
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 8th Jun
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
Tue 9th Jun
 
John Drain & Marco Farris ( 6.30pm )
Wed 10th Jun
George Simmonds Squintet
 
Little Victor ( 6.30pm )
 
Jack Hutchinson ( 6.30pm )
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sun 14th Jun
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 15th Jun
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
Tue 16th Jun
The Cinelli Brothers
 
Francesco Pui (Italy) ( 6.30pm )
 
The Weedhawks (USA) ( 6.30pm )
 
Fri 19th Jun
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 22nd Jun
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
Tue 23rd Jun
Paul O'Brien Band (Australia)
 
Jackson & Morgan ( 6.30pm )
Wed 24th Jun
 
Teo & Davide Blues ( 6.30pm )
 
The Red 8 ( 6.30pm )
Fri 26th Jun
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sun 28th Jun
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 29th Jun
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
Tue 30th Jun
The Astrojets
 
Jack Hutchinson ( 6.30pm )


(all music starts at 9pm unless stated otherwise)

BLUES & BURLESQUE EXTRAVAGANZA

 On the 1st Sunday of every month,  8.30pm - 11.30pm(Except July & August and Bank Holiday w/ends)

Featuring a Live Band & our Exotic Dancers.   Only £5  

 

EVERY SATURDAY 

Niall Kelly's Acoustic Blues Session with  invited Special Guests 4pm - 8pm

EVERY SUNDAY

Blues Jam, with Barry Jackson. A more relaxed, chilled  environment.  4pm - 8pm.
 

EVERY MONDAY

The Famous Monday Blues Jam,  8pm until 1am.  Musicians, come early to put your name down to play.  The busiest Monday in London?

 

EVERY TUES,WED,THURS & FRIDAY    

Early Evening Blues sessions 6.30pm-8pm

Followed by the main band 'til late.