Ain't Nothin But

20 Kingly Street, Soho, London - W1B 5PZ
Sunday 3pm - 12midnight Free Admission
Mon-Thurs 5pm - 1am Free Admission
Friday 5pm - 2.30am Free before 8.30pm
Saturday 3pm - 2.30am Free before 8.30pm
The best Blues Bar this side of the Atlantic!
   
Sun 1st Feb
Blues & Burlesque Extravaganza ( 8.30pm - 12 ?5 )
Mon 2nd Feb
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
Tue 3rd Feb
The Mighty Mustangs
 
Jack Hutchinson ( 6.30pm )
Wed 4th Feb
The Blues Consortium
 
Teo & Davide Blues Duo ( 6.30pm )
 
The Red 8 ( 6.30pm )
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sun 8th Feb
Mon 9th Feb
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
Tue 10th Feb
 
Jenny Wren & Her Borrowed Wings ( 6.30pm )
 
 
The Tonebrokers ( 6.30pm )
Fri 13th Feb
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 14th Feb
Mon 16th Feb
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Jackson & Morgan ( 6.30pm )
Wed 18th Feb
 
Teo & Davide Blues Duo ( 6.30pm )
 
The Red 8 ( 6.30pm )
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sun 22nd Feb
Mon 23rd Feb
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
 
Oliver Darling ( 6.30pm )
Fri 27th Feb
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sun 1st Mar
Blues & Burlesque Extravaganza ( 8.30pm - 12 ?5 )
Mon 2nd Mar
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
Tue 3rd Mar
 
John Drain & Marco Farris ( 6.30pm )
 
The Tonebrokers ( 6.30pm )
Thu 5th Mar
Big Dez (France)
 
The Red 8 ( 6.30pm )
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Mon 9th Mar
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
 
The Tonebrokers ( 6.30pm )
 
Jack Hutchinson ( 6.30pm )
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sun 15th Mar
Mon 16th Mar
Tue 17th Mar
The Astrojets
 
Francesco Piu (Italy) ( 6.30pm )
 
Oliver Darling ( 6.30pm )
 
The Red 8 ( 6.30pm )
Fri 20th Mar
Sun 22nd Mar
Mon 23rd Mar
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Teo & Davide Blues Duo ( 6.30pm )
Wed 25th Mar
 
The Tonebrokers ( 6.30pm )
 
Fri 27th Mar
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Mon 30th Mar
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Jackson & Morgan ( 6.30pm )


(all music starts at 9pm unless stated otherwise)

NYE Blues Party  Wed 31st Dec 2014 -  7.30pm - 2.30am   (Non-stop live music from 8.45pm)

with both  Jerimiah Marques & the Blues Aces  AND  Jimmy C & the Blues Dragons

Sold Out

BLUES & BURLESQUE EXTRAVAGANZA

 On the 1st Sunday of every month,  8.30pm - 12 am (Except July & August)

Featuring a Live Band & our Exotic Dancers.   Only £5  

 

EVERY SATURDAY 

Niall Kelly's Acoustic Blues Session with  invited Special Guests 4pm - 8pm

EVERY SUNDAY

Blues Jam, with Barry Jackson. A more relaxed, chilled  environment.  4pm - 8pm.
 

EVERY MONDAY

The Famous Monday Blues Jam,  8pm until 1am.  Musicians, come early to put your name down to play.  The busiest Monday in London?

 

EVERY TUES,WED,THURS & FRIDAY    

Early Evening Blues sessions 6.30pm-8pm

Followed by the main band 'til late.