Ain't Nothin But

20 Kingly Street, Soho, London - W1B 5PZ
Sunday 3pm - 11.30pm Free Admission
Mon-Thurs 5pm - 1am Free Admission
Friday 5pm - 2.00am Free before 8.30pm
Saturday 3pm - 2.00am Free before 8.30pm
The best Blues Bar this side of the Atlantic!
   
Fri 12th Feb
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sun 14th Feb
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 15th Feb
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Manny Fizzotti ( 6.30pm )
 
Jackson & Morgan ( 6.30pm )
 
Dan Nash Blues Duo ( 6.30pm )
Thu 18th Feb
 
Jack J Hutchinson ( 6.30pm )
Fri 19th Feb
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 22nd Feb
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Pistol Pete Wearn ( 6.30pm )
 
The Tonebrokers ( 6.30pm )
 
David Ferra ( 6.30pm )
 
Niall Kelly ( 6.30pm )
Fri 26th Feb
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sun 28th Feb
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 29th Feb
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Dan Nash Blues Duo ( 6.30pm )
 
The Red 8 ( 6.30pm )
Wed 2nd Mar
Fri 4th Mar
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sun 6th Mar
Mon 7th Mar
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Georgio & Teo Blues Duo ( 6.30pm )
Tue 8th Mar
 
Dan Nash Blues Duo ( 6.30pm )
 
The Tonebrokers ( 6.30pm )
Fri 11th Mar
 
Jack J Hutchinson ( 6.30pm )
Sun 13th Mar
Mon 14th Mar
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Frank Statesboro ( 6.30pm )
 
Jackson & Morgan ( 6.30pm )
Wed 16th Mar
 
Long String Hawkers ( 6.30pm )
 
Niall Kelly ( 6.30pm )
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sun 20th Mar
Mon 21st Mar
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Owen Houlston ( 6.30pm )
Tue 22nd Mar
 
Sweet Georgia Boys ( 6.30pm )
Wed 23rd Mar
 
Dan Nash Blues Duo ( 6.30pm )
 
Jack J Hutchinson ( 6.30pm )
Fri 25th Mar
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 26th Mar
Sun 27th Mar
King David's Trio Royale ( 00.30 close )
Mon 28th Mar
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Manny Fizzotti ( 6.30pm )
 
The Tonebrokers ( 6.30pm )
Wed 30th Mar
 
David Ferra ( 6.30pm )


(all music starts at 9pm unless stated otherwise)

Can you help us fund our Blues Festival in Fuengirola, Spain, 2/3 July 2016?

Go to - gofundme.com/kyk3ry2k on our Facebook page. Thanks

 

BLUES & BURLESQUE EXTRAVAGANZA

On the 1st Sunday of every month,  8.30pm - 11.30pm (Except Bank Holiday weekends)

Featuring a Live Band & our Exotic Dancers.   Only £5  

 

EVERY SATURDAY 

Niall Kelly's Acoustic Blues Session with  invited Special Guests 4pm - 8pm

EVERY SUNDAY

Blues Jam, with Barry Jackson. A more relaxed, chilled  environment.  4pm - 8pm.
 

EVERY MONDAY

The Famous Monday Blues Jam,  8pm until 1am.  Musicians, come early to put your name down to play.  The busiest Monday in London?

 

EVERY MONDAY to FRIDAY    

Early Evening Blues sessions 6.30pm-8pm

Followed by the main band 'til late.