Ain't Nothin But

20 Kingly Street, Soho, London - W1B 5PZ
Sunday 3pm - 11.30pm Free Admission 
Mon-Thurs 5pm - 1am Free Admission
Friday 5pm - 2.00am Free before 8.30pm
Saturday 3pm - 2.00am Free before 8.30pm

We do not take bookings, at any time. Over 18 years old, at all times.

The best Blues Bar this side of the Atlantic!
   
Sat 25th May
Eddie Angel Band ( 9.30pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 26th May
Chris Corcoran Trio ( 9pm (12.30am close) )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 27th May
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
David Ferra ( 6.30pm )
 
Wed 29th May
The Tom JJ Band ( 9pm )
 
Jack J Hutchinson ( 6.30pm )
Thu 30th May
The Red 8 ( 9pm )
 
Minnie & the Moochers ( 6.30pm )
Fri 31st May
Jim Hammond Trio ( 9.30pm )
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 1st Jun
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 2nd Jun
Blues Spiders ( 9pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 3rd Jun
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Jackson & Morgan ( 6.30pm )
Tue 4th Jun
The Red 8 ( 9pm )
 
Porch Swing Blues ( 6.30pm )
Wed 5th Jun
Thu 6th Jun
 
Sweet Bullets ( 6.30pm )
Fri 7th Jun
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 8th Jun
Big Joe Louis ( 9.30pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 9th Jun
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 10th Jun
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Andy Twyman ( 6.30pm )
Tue 11th Jun
 
Muddy's Blues ( 6.30pm )
Wed 12th Jun
Cinelli Brothers ( 9pm )
 
Jack J Hutchinson ( 6.30pm )
Thu 13th Jun
Stevie & the Shakedown ( 9pm )
 
Fri 14th Jun
Big Mamma's Door ( 9.30pm )
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 15th Jun
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 16th Jun
Dino Baptiste ( 9pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 17th Jun
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
David Ferra ( 6.30pm )
Tue 18th Jun
Jim Kahr Band ( 9pm )
 
Dusty Miller ( 6.30pm )
Wed 19th Jun
The Tom JJ Band ( 9pm )
 
Ramon Goose ( 6.30pm )
Thu 20th Jun
 
Crossfire Lite ( 6.30pm )
Fri 21st Jun
 
Graham Hinton Band ( 6.30pm )
Sat 22nd Jun
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 23rd Jun
Black Diamonds ( 9pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 24th Jun
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Marco blues Duo ( 6.30pm )
Tue 25th Jun
The Blues Stompers (Spain) ( 9pm )
 
Jack J Hutchinson ( 6.30pm )
Wed 26th Jun
The Blues Stompers (Spain) ( 9pm )
 
Niall Kelly ( 6.30pm )
Thu 27th Jun
 
Fri 28th Jun
Lightnin' Willie & the Poor Boys (USA) ( 9.30pm )
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 29th Jun
Blues Guitar Summit ( 9.30pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 30th Jun
The Tom JJ Band ( 9pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 1st Jul
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Trevor Babajack Steger ( 6.30pm )
Tue 2nd Jul
David Ferra's Allstars ( 9pm )
 
Holly Hewitt ( 6.30pm )
Wed 3rd Jul
 
Porch Swing Blues ( 6.30pm )
Thu 4th Jul
 
Sweet Bullets ( 6.30pm )
Fri 5th Jul
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 6th Jul
Rockin' Johnny Burgin (USA) ( 9.30pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 7th Jul
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 8th Jul
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
David Ferra ( 6.30pm )
 
Ramon Goose ( 6.30pm )
Wed 10th Jul
 
Muddy's Blues ( 6.30pm )
Thu 11th Jul
The Red 8 ( 9pm )
 
Black Diamonds ( 6.30pm )
Fri 12th Jul
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 13th Jul
Big Joe Louis ( 9.30pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 14th Jul
Dino Baptiste ( 9pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 15th Jul
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Andy Twyman ( 6.30pm )
Tue 16th Jul
Blues Spiders ( 9pm )
 
Seager & Carter ( 6.30pm )
Wed 17th Jul
Stevie & the Shakedown ( 9pm )
 
JD Singfield ( 6.30pm )
Thu 18th Jul
 
Fri 19th Jul
Katie Bradley Band ( 9.30pm )
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 20th Jul
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 21st Jul
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 22nd Jul
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Pete Wearn ( 6.30pm )
 
Jimmy Regal & the Royals ( 6.30pm )
Wed 24th Jul
 
Niall Kelly ( 6.30pm )
Thu 25th Jul
 
Black Diamonds ( 6.30pm )
Fri 26th Jul
Big Mamma's Door ( 9.30pm )
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 27th Jul
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 28th Jul
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 29th Jul
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Marco blues Duo ( 6.30pm )
Tue 30th Jul
The Tom JJ Band ( 9pm )
 
Jackson & Morgan ( 6.30pm )
Wed 31st Jul
Glas ( 9pm )
 
Graham Hinton ( 6.30pm )


(all music starts at 9pm unless stated otherwise)

EVERY SATURDAY 

Our newest Blues Jam Session with Jack J Hutchinson or  Tom Julian-Jones  4pm - 8pm

EVERY SUNDAY

Blues Jam, with Barry Jackson. A more relaxed, chilled  Jam session.  4pm - 8pm.
 

EVERY MONDAY

The Famous Monday Blues Jam,  8pm until 1am.  Musicians, come early to put your name down to play.  The busiest & best Monday in London?

 

EVERY MONDAY to FRIDAY    

Early Evening Blues sessions 6.30pm-8pm. From solo Acoustic to full bands.

Followed by the main band 'til late.