Ain't Nothin But

20 Kingly Street, Soho, London - W1B 5PZ
Sunday 3pm - 11.30pm Free Admission
Mon-Thurs 5pm - 1am Free Admission
Friday 5pm - 2.00am Free before 8.30pm
Saturday 3pm - 2.00am Free before 8.30pm
The best Blues Bar this side of the Atlantic!
   
Mon 2nd May
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Owen Houlston ( 6.30pm )
Tue 3rd May
 
The Tonebrokers ( 6.30pm )
Wed 4th May
Fri 6th May
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 7th May
Sun 8th May
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 9th May
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Manny Fizzotti ( 6.30pm )
 
Dan Nash Blues Duo ( 6.30pm )
 
The Red 8 ( 6.30pm )
 
Jack J Hutchinson ( 6.30pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 16th May
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Thomas Ford ( 6.30pm )
Tue 17th May
David Ferra ( 6.30pm )
 
 
The Tonebrokers ( 6.30pm )
 
Jack J Hutchinson ( 6.30pm )
Fri 20th May
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sun 22nd May
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 23rd May
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Jackson & Morgan ( 6.30pm )
Tue 24th May
 
Teo & Davide Blues Duo ( 6.30pm )
Wed 25th May
 
Dan Nash Blues Duo ( 6.30pm )
Thu 26th May
Graham Hinton ( 6.30pm )
Fri 27th May
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 30th May
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Dan Nash ( 6.30pm )
 
Niall Kelly ( 6.30pm )
Fri 3rd Jun
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sun 5th Jun
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 6th Jun
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Frank Statesboro ( 6.30pm )
Tue 7th Jun
Susan Santos Band (Spain)
 
The Tonebrokers ( 6.30pm )
Wed 8th Jun
Susan Santos Band (Band)
 
Dan Nash Blues Duo ( 6.30pm )
 
Jack J Hutchinson ( 6.30pm )
Fri 10th Jun
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sun 12th Jun
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 13th Jun
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Jackson & Morgan ( 6.30pm )
Tue 14th Jun
Conrad & the Atomiks
 
David Ferra ( 6.30pm )
Wed 15th Jun
 
The Red 8 ( 6.30pm )
Fri 17th Jun
 
Jack J Hutchinson ( 6.30pm )
Sat 18th Jun
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 20th Jun
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Manny Fizzotti ( 6.30pm )
Tue 21st Jun
Tommy Harkenrider(USA) w/Chris Corcoran Trio & Katie Bradley
 
Dan Nash Blues Duo ( 6.30pm )
 
The Tonebrokers ( 6.30pm )
 
Niall Kelly ( 6.30pm )
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sun 26th Jun
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 27th Jun
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Dan Nash ( 6.30pm )
 
Graham Hinton ( 6.30pm )
 
Sweet Georgia Boys ( 6.30pm )


(all music starts at 9pm unless stated otherwise)

Our Spanish Blues Festival - www.fuengirolabluesfestival.com - 2/3 July 2016

BLUES & BURLESQUE EXTRAVAGANZA

On the 1st Sunday of every month,  8.30pm - 11.30pm (Except Bank Holiday weekends)

Featuring a Live Band & our Exotic Dancers.   Only £5  

 

EVERY SATURDAY 

Niall Kelly's Acoustic Blues Session with  invited Special Guests 4pm - 8pm

EVERY SUNDAY

Blues Jam, with Barry Jackson. A more relaxed, chilled  environment.  4pm - 8pm.
 

EVERY MONDAY

The Famous Monday Blues Jam,  8pm until 1am.  Musicians, come early to put your name down to play.  The busiest Monday in London?

 

EVERY MONDAY to FRIDAY    

Early Evening Blues sessions 6.30pm-8pm

Followed by the main band 'til late.