Ain't Nothin But

20 Kingly Street, Soho, London - W1B 5PZ
Sunday 3pm - 11.30pm Free Admission
Mon-Thurs 5pm - 1am Free Admission
Friday 5pm - 2.00am Free before 8.30pm
Saturday 3pm - 2.00am Free before 8.30pm

We do not take bookings, at any time.

The best Blues Bar this side of the Atlantic!
   
Thu 8th Dec
 
Niall Kelly ( 6.30pm )
Fri 9th Dec
Big Joe Louis ( 9.30pm )
 
Jack J Hutchinson ( 6.30pm )
Sat 10th Dec
Sun 11th Dec
Dino Baptiste ( 9pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 12th Dec
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Pistol Pete Wearn ( 6.30pm )
 
The Tonebrokers ( 6.30pm )
Wed 14th Dec
The Big Sets ( 9pm )
 
The Red 8 ( 6.30pm )
Fri 16th Dec
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
 
Laura Holland Band ( 9.30pm )
Sat 17th Dec
Big Joe Louis ( 9.30pm )
Sun 18th Dec
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 19th Dec
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Frank Statesboro ( 6.30pm )
Tue 20th Dec
Wed 21st Dec
The Electro-Tones ( 9pm )
 
Sweet Georgia Boys ( 6.30pm )
Thu 22nd Dec
 
Jack J Hutchinson ( 6.30pm )
Fri 23rd Dec
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 24th Dec
Closed
Sun 25th Dec
Closed- Merry Christmas
Mon 26th Dec
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Teo & Davide Blues ( 6.30pm )
Tue 27th Dec
Jim Hammond Trio ( 9pm )
 
Dan Nash Blues Duo ( 6.30pm )
Wed 28th Dec
 
Sweet Bullets ( 6.30pm )
Thu 29th Dec
 
Graham Hinton ( 6.30pm )
Fri 30th Dec
Crowd Company ( 9.30pm )
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 31st Dec
Sun 1st Jan
Closed
Mon 2nd Jan
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Dan Nash Blues Duo ( 6.30pm )
Tue 3rd Jan
The Cinelli Brothers ( 9pm )
 
The Tonebrokers ( 6.30pm )
Wed 4th Jan
 
Jack J Hutchinson ( 6.30pm )
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 7th Jan
Sun 8th Jan
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 9th Jan
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
'Pistol' Pete Wearn ( 6.30pm )
Tue 10th Jan
Blues Spiders ( 9pm )
Wed 11th Jan
 
Sweet Bullets ( 6.30pm )
Thu 12th Jan
 
The Red 8 ( 6.30pm )
Fri 13th Jan
Crowd Company ( 9.30pm )
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 14th Jan
Sun 15th Jan
Dino Baptiste ( 9pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 16th Jan
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Niall Kelly ( 6.30pm )
Tue 17th Jan
 
Cold Heart Revue ( 6.30pm )
Wed 18th Jan
The Red 8 ( 9pm )
 
Dan Nash Blues Duo ( 6.30pm )
 
Graham Hinton ( 6.30pm )
Fri 20th Jan
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 21st Jan
Sister Suzie ( 9.30pm )
Sun 22nd Jan
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 23rd Jan
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Sweet Georgia Boys ( 6.30pm )
Wed 25th Jan
Wang Dang Doodle ( 9pm )
 
Jack J Hutchinson ( 6.30pm )
Thu 26th Jan
 
Niall Kelly ( 6.30pm )
Fri 27th Jan
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 28th Jan
Big Joe Louis ( 9.30pm )
Sun 29th Jan
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 30th Jan
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Manny Fizzotti ( 6.30pm )
Tue 31st Jan
TJ Jones & the Bayou Boys ( 9pm )
 
Dan Nash Blues Duo ( 6.30pm )


(all music starts at 9pm unless stated otherwise)

NYE BLUES PARTY

Sat 31st Dec 2016 -  Tickets on sale 1st Dec - £20-  https://www.wegottickets.com/event/379082

 
 

Featuring the amazing 'Sister Susie' and also 'The Red 8'

 

BLUES & BURLESQUE EXTRAVAGANZA

On the 1st Sunday of every month,  8.30pm - 11.30pm (Except Bank Holiday weekends)

Featuring a live band & exotic dancers. Only £5  

 

EVERY SATURDAY 

Jack J Hutchinson & Tom Julian-Jones  'Acoustic Blues Session' with  invited Special Guests 4pm - 8pm

EVERY SUNDAY

Blues Jam, with Barry Jackson. A more relaxed, chilled  environment.  4pm - 8pm.
 

EVERY MONDAY

The Famous Monday Blues Jam,  8pm until 1am.  Musicians, come early to put your name down to play.  The busiest Monday in London?

 

EVERY MONDAY to FRIDAY    

Early Evening Blues sessions 6.30pm-8pm

Followed by the main band 'til late.